Our Favorite People

Rentals

Distinctive Tabletop Floral Rentals: www.dtfrentals.com

Linen and Furniture Rentals

Flower Divas, Inc. can assist and help with linen, chair, furniture and china rental choices, including a private appointment with our rental associates.

Videographers/cinematographers

Thomas Hughes: www.thomashughesvideo.com

Mike Izumi-Zoom Video: 408/248-4408

Weddings on Film: www.weddingsonfilm.com

Mark Shepherd: www.legacyfilmsevents.com

Photographers

Todd Rafalovich: www.toddrafalovich.com

Lisa Leigh: www.lisaleigh.com

Michelle Walker: www.michellewalker.com

Joe Homsy: www.homsyphotography.com

Tanja Lippert: www.tanjalippertphotography.com

Lucy XYZ: www.lucyxyz.com

Geoff White: www.geoffwhite.com

Anna Kuperberg: www.annakuperberg.com

Teresa Halton: www.teresahalton.com

Ashley Maxwell: www.ashleymaxwellphoto.com

Gertrude and Mabel Photography: www.gertrudeandmabel.com

Caterers

Events Etc.: www.eventsetc.com

Le Papillon: www.lepapillon.com

Napkin Ring: www.napkinring.com

Party Helpers: www.thepartyhelpers.com

Wedding Designers/Coordinators

Hale’ Events: www.haleevents.com

Kristina Taheri: www.kristinataheri.com

Events by Allison: www.allisonweddings.com

A Joyous Occasion: www.ajoyousoccasion.net

Jean Marks Weddings: www.jeanmarksweddings.com

Cakes

Cake Expressions: www.cakeexpressions.com

Not Just Cheesecakes: www.notjustcheesecakes.com

Elegant Cheesecakes: www.elegantcheesecakes.com

Dolce Cakes: www.dolce-cakes.com

Gown Designers/Wedding Gowns

Gabrielle’s: www.gabriellesbridal.com

Jin Wang: www.jinwang.net

Paris Connection: www.parisconnection.com

Trudy’s Bridal: www.trudysbrides.com

Jewelry

Haute Bride: www.hautebride.com

Bonnie Harper: www.one-world-designs.com

Venues

Clos La Chance

Corde Valle

Silver Creek Valley Country Club

Horn Blower Yachts

The Kohl Mansion

Nestldown

Montalvo Center for the Arts

Ruby Hills Country Club

Wente Vineyards

Palm Event Center

Jacuzzi Winery

Tehama

Monterey Plaza Hotel

Casa Real

Dolce Hayes

Ritz Half Moon Bay

Ritz San Francisco

Golf Links Half Moon Bay

Ralston Hall

Flood Mansion

Hair and Make-up

Mimi and Taylor: www.mimi-taylor.com

Armando Sarabia: www.getyourdoup.com

Nam Vo: www.makeupnv.com

Kien: www.umbrellasalon.com

Invitations

Only the Best: www.onlythebestlosgatos.com

Alia: www.aliadesigns.com

Celebrant

Rev. Holt: www.revholt.com

DJ’s

Sound in Motion:  www.simdjs.com

Ron Grandia:  www.bceventmedia.com